Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:30pm Finance Committee Meeting

Please click here to view Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes.

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 6:30pm Special Board Meeting

Please click here to view Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes.

Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 6:30pm Wastewater Committee Meeting

Please click here to view Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes.

Monday, July 1, 2019 (All day) Private Sewer Lateral Program Takes Effect

www.cvsan.org/PSL

Repeats every month on the first Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
Regular Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes.

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:30pm Center Street Committee Meeting

Please click here to view Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes.

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 5:00pm Zero Waste Committee Meeting

Please click here to view Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes.

Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, June, July, September, October, November on the second Thursday 9 times.
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Community Advisory Committee (CAC)

www.cvsan.org/cac

Thursday, July 18, 2019 (All day) ACI & Davis Street Transfer Station Tour

http://www.cvsan.org/dststour

Saturday, August 3, 2019 (All day) CVSan Recycles Day

www.cvsan.org/RecyclesDay