Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Used Oil Filter Exchange Program Begins Used Oil...
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
4R Star Employee Recognition Event 4R Star...
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 5:00pm Budget and Long Range Planning Committee Meeting

Please click here to view Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes.

Friday, October 26, 2018 (All day) 4R Star Employee Recognition Event

Event time to be determined. Click here for more information.

Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 6:30pm Public Relations Committee

Please click here to view Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes.

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 6:30pm Regular Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes.

Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 6:00pm Community Advisory Committee (CAC) Meeting

Click here to view the agenda or minutes for CVSan's CAC Meetings.

Friday, November 9, 2018 (All day) Used Oil Filter Exchange Program Ends

Click here for more information.

Monday, November 12, 2018 (All day) Veterans Day Observed- CVSan Closed
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 4:30pm Solid Waste Committee Meeting

Please click here to view Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes.

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:30pm Personnel Committee

Please click here to view Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes.

Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:30pm Wastewater Committee Meeting

Please click here to view Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes.