Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Labor Day - CVSan Closed Labor Day -...
 
4Rs Field Trip Registration Opens 4Rs Field Trip...
 
 
 
Castro Valley Fall Festival Castro Valley...
»
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
«
Castro Valley Fall Festival Castro Valley...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date
Monday, September 7, 2015 (All day) Labor Day - CVSan Closed

Organics, recycling and garbage services on a normal schedule this week. 

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 (All day) 4Rs Field Trip Registration Opens

More information at www.cvsan.org/4RsFieldTrip

Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 6:15pm CVSan Community Advisory Committee Meeting

Click here to view the agenda or minutes for the CAC Meetings. 

Saturday, September 12, 2015 (All day) to Sunday, September 13, 2015 (All day) Castro Valley Fall Festival

Stop by CVSan's booth at the Fall Festival!

Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 6:30pm CVSan Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes. 

Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 6:15pm CVSan Community Advisory Committee Meeting

Click here to view the agenda or minutes for the CAC Meetings. 

Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 6:30pm CVSan Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes. 

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 (All day) Veterans Day - CVSan Closed

Organics, recycling and garbage services on a normal schedule this week. 

Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 6:15pm CVSan Community Advisory Committee Meeting

Click here to view the agenda or minutes for the CAC Meetings. 

Thursday, November 26, 2015 (All day) Thanksgiving Day - CVSan Closed

Organics, recycling and garbage services one day later than usual (through Sat.).