Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Zero Waste Week Zero Waste Week
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
President's Day- CVSan Closed President...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
Last Day for School Waste Audits Last Day for...
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 (All day) Last Day for School Waste Audits

Click here for more information.

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 6:30pm Regular Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes.

Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 6:00pm Community Advisory Committee (CAC) Meeting

Click here to view the agenda or minutes for CVSan's CAC Meetings.

Friday, March 9, 2018 (All day) Davis Street Transfer Station Tour

Tour time to be determined. Click here for more information.

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 8:00am Solid Waste Committee Meeting

Please click here to view Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes.

 

Friday, March 30, 2018 - 2:00pm CVSan Environmental Leader Scholarship Application Deadline

Click here for more information.

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 6:30pm Regular Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes.

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 8:00am CVSan Earth Day & Recycles Day Event

Click here for more information.

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 6:30pm Regular Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes.

Monday, May 7, 2018 (All day) Used Oil Filter Exchange Program Begins

Click here for more information.