Calendar of all CVSan Events

April 2015

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
14
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
15
5
 
6
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
16
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
17
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
18
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
Event Date
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 8:00am - 2:00pm CVSan Earth Day Recycle & Compost Giveaway Event

For more information, visit: www.cvsan.org/ed

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 9:00am - 12:00pm CVSan Earth Day Clean-Up

For more information, visit: www.cvsan.org/ed

Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 6:30pm CVSan Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes. 

Saturday, May 9, 2015 (All day) Rowell Ranch Rodeo Parade

Come see CVSan's float in the parade!

Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 6:15pm CVSan Community Advisory Committee Meeting

Click here to view the agenda or minutes for the CAC Meetings. 

Monday, May 25, 2015 (All day) Memorial Day - CVSan Closed

Organics, recycling and garbage services on a normal schedule this week. 

Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 6:30pm CVSan Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes. 

Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 6:15pm CVSan Community Advisory Committee Meeting

Click here to view the agenda or minutes for the CAC Meetings. 

Saturday, June 27, 2015 (All day) LeaRn Workshop at CVSan

More information to come.

Friday, July 3, 2015 (All day) Holiday Observed - CVSan Closed

Organics, recycling and garbage services on a normal schedule this week. 

Monday, July 6, 2015 - 7:00am Lateral Replacement Grant Program begins

Click here for more information about this program. 

Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 6:30pm CVSan Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes. 

Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 6:15pm CVSan Community Advisory Committee Meeting

Click here to view the agenda or minutes for the CAC Meetings. 

Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 6:30pm CVSan Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes. 

Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 8:00am - 2:00pm CVSan Recycles & Compost Giveaway Event

More information to come.

Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 6:30pm CVSan Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes. 

Monday, September 7, 2015 (All day) Labor Day - CVSan Closed

Organics, recycling and garbage services on a normal schedule this week. 

Tuesday, September 8, 2015 (All day) 4Rs Field Trip Registration Opens

More information at www.cvsan.org/4RsFieldTrip

Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 6:15pm CVSan Community Advisory Committee Meeting

Click here to view the agenda or minutes for the CAC Meetings. 

Saturday, September 12, 2015 (All day) - Sunday, September 13, 2015 (All day) Castro Valley Fall Festival

Stop by CVSan's booth at the Fall Festival!

Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 6:30pm CVSan Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes. 

Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 6:15pm CVSan Community Advisory Committee Meeting

Click here to view the agenda or minutes for the CAC Meetings. 

Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 6:30pm CVSan Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes. 

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 (All day) Veterans Day - CVSan Closed

Organics, recycling and garbage services on a normal schedule this week. 

Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 6:15pm CVSan Community Advisory Committee Meeting

Click here to view the agenda or minutes for the CAC Meetings. 

Thursday, November 26, 2015 (All day) Thanksgiving Day - CVSan Closed

Organics, recycling and garbage services one day later than usual (through Sat.). 

Friday, November 27, 2015 (All day) Holiday Observed - CVSan Closed

Organics, recycling and garbage services one day later than usual (through Sat.). 

Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 6:30pm CVSan Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes. 

Thursday, December 24, 2015 (All day) Christmas Eve - CVSan Closed

Organics, recycling and garbage services one day later than usual (through Sat.). 

Friday, December 25, 2015 (All day) Christmas Day - CVSan Closed

Organics, recycling and garbage services one day later than usual (through Sat.). 

Thursday, December 31, 2015 (All day) New Years Eve - CVSan Closed

Organics, recycling and garbage services on a normal schedule today.