Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Used Oil Filter Exchange Program Used Oil...
»
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
«
Used Oil Filter Exchange Program Used Oil...
»
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
«
Used Oil Filter Exchange Program Used Oil...
»
 
 
 
 
 
4R Star Employee Recognition Event 4R Star...
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
«
Used Oil Filter Exchange Program Used Oil...
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date
Friday, October 25, 2019 (All day) 4R Star Employee Recognition Event

http://www.cvsan.org/BecomeA4RStar

Repeats every month on the first Tuesday 36 times.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 6:30pm
Regular Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes.

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 6:30pm Communications Committee Meeting

Please click here to view Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes.

Monday, November 11, 2019 (All day) Veterans' Day

CVSan Closed

Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, June, July, September, October, November on the second Thursday 27 times.
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 6:00pm, Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 6:00pm, Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 6:00pm, Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 6:00pm, Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 6:00pm, Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 6:00pm, Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 6:00pm, Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 6:00pm, Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 6:00pm, Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 6:00pm, Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 6:00pm, Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 6:00pm, Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 6:00pm, Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 6:00pm, Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 6:00pm, Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 6:00pm, Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 6:00pm, Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 6:00pm
Community Advisory Committee (CAC)

www.cvsan.org/cac

Monday, November 18, 2019 - 6:30pm Finance Committee Meeting

Please click here to view Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes.

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 6:30pm Zero Waste Committee Meeting

Please click here to view Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes.

Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All day) Thanksgiving Day

CVSan Closed.

Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, November 30, 2019 (All day)
Organics, Recycling, and Garbage Service one day later than usual
Friday, November 29, 2019 (All day) CVSan Closed