Calendar of all CVSan Events

August 2014

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
32
3
 
4
 
6
 
8
 
33
10
 
11
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
34
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
35
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
29
 
30
 
36
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 6:30pm Personnel Committee meeting

CVSan Board room

Monday, September 1, 2014 (All day) Labor Day Holiday (CVSan offices closed)
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 6:30pm CVSan Board Meeting

CVSan Board room

Monday, September 8, 2014 - 7:00am 4Rs Field Trip Registration Opens

Info at www.cvsan.org/4RsFieldTrip

Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 6:15pm CVSan Community Advisory Committee (CAC) meeting

CVSan Board room

Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 6:30pm CVSan Board Meeting

CVSan Board room

Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 6:15pm CVSan Community Advisory Committee (CAC) meeting

CVSan Board room

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 6:30pm CVSan Board Meeting

CVSan Board room

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 (All day) Veterans' Day Holiday (CVSan offices closed)
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 6:15pm CVSan Community Advisory Committee (CAC) meeting

CVSan Board room

Thursday, November 27, 2014 (All day) Thanksgivig Day Holiday (CVSan offices closed)
Friday, November 28, 2014 (All day) Day After Thanksgiving (CVSan offices closed)
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 6:30pm CVSan Board Meeting

CVSan Board room

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 (All day) Christmas Eve (CVSan offices closed)
Thursday, December 25, 2014 (All day) Christmas Day Holiday (CVSan offices closed)
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 (All day) New Year's Eve (CVSan offices closed)
Thursday, January 1, 2015 (All day) New Year's Day (CVSan offices closed)