Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
CVSan Earth Day Clean-Up & Recycles Day Event CVSan Earth...
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
Waste Management Services End in CVSan Waste...
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 (All day) Waste Management Services End in CVSan
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 6:30pm Communications Committee Meeting

Please click here to view Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes.

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 (All day) ACI Services Begin In CVSan
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
Regular Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes.

Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, June, July, September, October, November on the second Thursday 9 times.
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Community Advisory Committee (CAC)

www.cvsan.org/cac

Monday, May 27, 2019 (All day) Memorial Day

CVSan Closed.

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:30pm Regular Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes.

Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:00pm Community Advisory Committee (CAC)

www.cvsan.org/cac

Monday, July 1, 2019 (All day) Private Sewer Lateral Program Takes Effect

www.cvsan.org/PSL

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:30pm Regular Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes.