September 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Labor Day - CVSan Closed Labor Day -...
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 6:30pm CVSan Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes.

Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 6:15pm Community Advisory Committee (CAC) Meeting

Click here to view the agenda or minutes for CVSan's CAC Meetings.

Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 6:30pm CVSan Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes.

Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 6:15pm Community Advisory Committee (CAC) Meeting

Click here to view the agenda or minutes for CVSan's CAC Meetings.

Friday, November 11, 2016 (All day) Veterans Day - CVSan Closed

Organics, recycling, and garbage services on a normal schedule today. 

Thursday, November 24, 2016 (All day) Thanksgiving Day - CVSan Closed

Organics, recycling, and garbage services one day later than usual (through Sat.)

Friday, November 25, 2016 (All day) CVSan Holiday - Offices Closed

Organics, recycling, and garbage services one day later than usual (through Sat.)

Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 6:30pm CVSan Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes.

Friday, December 23, 2016 (All day) Christmas Eve observed - CVSan Closed

Organics, recycling, and garbage services on a normal schedule today.

Monday, December 26, 2016 (All day) Christmas Day observed - CVSan Closed

Organics, recycling, and garbage services on a normal schedule this week.