September 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Labor Day- CVSan Closed Labor Day-...
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
4R Field Trip Registration Opens 4R Field Trip...
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 6:00pm CANCELLED - New SW Contract Ad Hoc Committee Meeting - CANCELLED

Please click here to view Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 6:00pm CANCELLED - Solid Waste Committee Meeting - CANCELLED

Please click here to view Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes.

Monday, September 25, 2017 - 6:00pm Wastewater Committee Meeting

Please click here to view Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes.

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 6:30pm CVSan Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes.

Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 6:00pm Public Relations Committee Meeting

Please click here to view Committee Meeting Agendas and Minutes.

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 6:00pm Community Advisory Committee (CAC) Meeting

Click here to view the agenda or minutes for CVSan's CAC Meetings.

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 12:00pm 4R Star Employee Recognition Event

Click here for more information.

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:30pm CVSan Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes.

Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:00pm Community Advisory Committee (CAC) Meeting

Click here to view the agenda or minutes for CVSan's CAC Meetings.

Friday, November 10, 2017 (All day) Veterans Day- CVSan Closed