January 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Holiday tree recycling on your regular collection day. Leave trees curbside. Remove stands & decorations. Flocked trees ok. Holiday tree...
 
 
New Year's Day Observed- CVSan Closed New Year'...
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Holiday tree recycling on your regular collection day. Leave trees curbside. Remove stands & decorations. Flocked trees ok. Holiday tree...
 
 
 
3rd Grade 4Rs Field Trips Begin 3rd Grade 4Rs...
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day- CVSan Closed Martin Luther...
 
Zero Waste Week Zero Waste Week
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date
Monday, January 16, 2017 (All day) Martin Luther King, Jr. Day- CVSan Closed
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 12:00am to Friday, January 20, 2017 - 11:59pm
Zero Waste Week

Workshops and activities focused on Zero Waste. Click here for more information. 

Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 1:00pm Fixit Clinic

Castro Valley Library, 3600 Norbridge Ave. Click here for more information.

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 6:30pm CVSan Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes.

Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 6:15pm Community Advisory Committee (CAC) Meeting

Click here to view the agenda or minutes for CVSan's CAC Meetings.

Monday, February 20, 2017 (All day) President's Day- CVSan Closed
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 (All day) Last Day for School Waste Audits

Click here for more information.

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 6:30pm CVSan Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes.

Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 6:15pm Community Advisory Committee (CAC) Meeting

Click here to view the agenda or minutes for CVSan's CAC Meetings.

Friday, March 10, 2017 - 9:00am Davis Street Transfer Station Tour

Click here for more information.