Monday, February 1, 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
President's Day - CVSan Closed President...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 6:15pm Community Advisory Committee (CAC) Meeting

Click here to view the agenda or minutes for CVSan's CAC Meetings.

Monday, February 15, 2016 (All day) President's Day - CVSan Closed

Organics, recycling, and garbage services on a normal schedule this week. 

Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 6:30pm CVSan Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes.

Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 6:15pm Community Advisory Committee (CAC) Meeting

Click here to view the agenda or minutes for CVSan's CAC Meetings.

Friday, March 11, 2016 - 9:00am to 12:00pm Davis Street Transfer Station Tour

Click here for more information.

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 6:30pm CVSan Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes.

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 6:30pm LeaR4n Workshop at CVSan

Bay-Friendly Gardening and Home Composting.

Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 8:00am to 2:00pm CVSan Recycles Day

Collection event information will be posted at www.cvsan.org/RecyclesDay.

Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 8:00am CVSan Earth Day Clean-Up

For more information and to register to participate, click here.

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 6:30pm CVSan Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes.