Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
ACI Services Begin In CVSan ACI Services...
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
Memorial Day Memorial Day
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 7:30am Lateral Replacement Grant Program Begins

www.cvsan.org/LRGP

Monday, September 2, 2019 (All day) Labor Day

CVSan Closed.

Repeats every month on the first Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
Regular Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes.

Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, June, July, September, October, November on the second Thursday 9 times.
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Community Advisory Committee (CAC)

www.cvsan.org/cac

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:30pm Regular Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes.

Monday, October 7, 2019 (All day) to Friday, November 15, 2019 (All day)
Used Oil Filter Exchange Program

www.cvsan.org/UsedOil

Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:00pm Community Advisory Committee (CAC)

www.cvsan.org/cac

Friday, October 25, 2019 (All day) 4R Star Employee Recognition Event

http://www.cvsan.org/BecomeA4RStar

Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:30pm Regular Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes.

Monday, November 11, 2019 (All day) Veterans' Day

CVSan Closed