Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
«
Used Oil Filter Exchange Program Used Oil...
»
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
«
Used Oil Filter Exchange Program Used Oil...
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
«
Used Oil Filter Exchange Program Used Oil...
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
«
Used Oil Filter Exchange Program Used Oil...
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
«
Used Oil Filter Exchange Program Used Oil...
 
 
 
 
 
 
Scholarship Application Deadline Scholarship...
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date
Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, June, July, September, October, November on the second Thursday 9 times.
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Community Advisory Committee (CAC)

www.cvsan.org/cac

Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All day) Thanksgiving Day

CVSan Closed.

Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, November 30, 2019 (All day)
Organics, Recycling, and Garbage Service one day later than usual
Friday, November 29, 2019 (All day) CVSan Closed
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
Regular Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes.

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (All day) Christmas Eve

CVSan Closed.

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, December 28, 2019 (All day)
Organics, Recycling, and Garbage Services one day later than usual
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (All day) Christmas Day

CVSan Closed.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (All day) New Year's Eve

CVSan Closed.