Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
New Year's Day New Year'...
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Holiday Tree Recycling Holiday Tree...
 
 
 
3rd Grade Field Trips Begin 3rd Grade...
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
Holiday Tree Recycling Holiday Tree...
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Martin Luther...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Event Date
Repeats every month on January, February, March, May, June, July, September, October, November on the second Thursday 9 times.
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 6:00pm, Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 6:00pm
Community Advisory Committee (CAC)

www.cvsan.org/cac

Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, November 30, 2019 (All day)
Organics, Recycling, and Garbage Service one day later than usual
Thursday, November 28, 2019 (All day) Thanksgiving Day

CVSan Closed.

Friday, November 29, 2019 (All day) CVSan Closed
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:30pm, Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
Regular Board Meeting

Click here to view Board Meeting agendas and minutes.

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (All day) Christmas Eve

CVSan Closed.

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (All day) Christmas Day

CVSan Closed.

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, December 28, 2019 (All day)
Organics, Recycling, and Garbage Services one day later than usual
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (All day) New Year's Eve

CVSan Closed.