Contact Us

Castro Valley Sanitary District (CVSan) Main Office
21040 Marshall Street
Castro Valley, CA 94546
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 am - 11:00 a.m. and 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
The nearest cross-street is Castro Valley Blvd. We are located next to Rite Aid.

Capital Improvements Office (Engineering Department Only)
20211 Patio Drive, Suite 200
Castro Valley, CA 94546
Hours: Monday-Friday 7:00 am - 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Enter through the glass doors by Mountain Mike's Pizza, go up the stairs, and the Capital Improvements Office is the first door on the right.

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Roland P. Williams Jr. General Manager roland@cvsan.org (510) 537-0757 x.104
Business Services Department Zaneta Luna Business Services Supervisor zaneta@cvsan.org (510) 537-0757 x.126
Business Services Department Efren Quiroz Application Support Specialist efren@cvsan.org (510) 537-0757 x.111
Business Services Department Purvi Solanki Administrative Technician purvi@cvsan.org (510) 537-0757 x.117
Business Services Department Conner Harmon Accounting Clerk conner@cvsan.org (510) 537-0757 x.128
Zero Waste Department Naomi R. Lue Zero Waste Supervisor naomi@cvsan.org (510) 537-0757 x.101
Zero Waste Department Jordan Figueiredo Zero Waste Specialist II jordan@cvsan.org (510) 537-0757 x.112
Zero Waste Department Emmanuel Nava Zero Waste Specialist II emmanuel@cvsan.org (510) 537-0757 x.102
Zero Waste Department Cole Caceres Zero Waste Specialist I cole@cvsan.org (510) 537-0757 x.119
Collection System Maintenance Department Greg Williams Collection System Maintenance Supervisor gregory@cvsan.org (510) 537-0757 x.115
Collection System Maintenance Department Gilbert Espinoza Senior Collection System Maintenance Worker gilbert@cvsan.org (510) 537-0757 x.115
Collection System Maintenance Department Kevin Dip Senior Collection System Maintenance Worker kevin@cvsan.org (510) 537-0757 x.114
Collection System Maintenance Department Jeff Zhong Collection System Maintenance Technician jeff@cvsan.org (510) 537-0757 x.105
Collection System Maintenance Department Lorenzo Grayson Collection System Maintenance Worker lorenzo@cvsan.org (510) 537-0757 x.114
Collection System Maintenance Department Phil Governor Collection System Maintenance Worker phil@cvsan.org (510) 537-0757 x.118
Engineering Department Landon Lochrie Associate Engineer landon@cvsan.org (510) 537-0757 x.125
Engineering Department Matthew Lee Engineering Technician matthewl@cvsan.org (510) 537-0757 x.108
Engineering Department Evan Choy Engineering Technician evan@cvsan.org (510) 537-0757 x.131
Engineering Department Garrick Horvath Engineering Technician garrick@cvsan.org (510) 537-0757 x.127
Board of Directors Timothy McGowan Secretary Pro Tem tmcgowan@cvsan.org
Board of Directors Daniel M. Akagi Board Member dakagi@cvsan.org
Board of Directors Dave Sadoff President dsadoff@cvsan.org
Board of Directors Ralph Johnson President Pro-Tem rjohnson@cvsan.org
Board of Directors Melody Appleton Secretary mappleton@cvsan.org
Business Services Department Kyle Levy Administrative Technician kyle@cvsan.org (510) 537-0757 x.109
Business Services Department Michael Nelson Public Outreach Specialist michael@cvsan.org (510) 537-0757 x.124
Business Services Department Stacy Marcoux Executive Assistant stacy@cvsan.org (510) 537-0757 x.106